Ecosens – good advice in all sectors

We are an interdisciplinary team made up of qualified scientists and lawyers. Contaminated sites, environmental due diligence, environmental law or environmental management, environmental planning or hazardous materials in buildings: we develop sustainable and customer-specific solutions to your technical and legal problems.

Interdisciplinarity, curiosity and continuous professional development are our recipe for success when developing the technical and legal aspects of an innovative and balanced comprehensive solution. We are a dynamic, highly motivated team with a flat hierarchy.

As an employer, we offer stability, flexibility and continuous possibilities for development. We have been successfully handling complex projects for private and public customers in Switzerland and abroad for more than 25 years and in the process have been attracting the best young talent in the environmental sector.

We look forward to introducing you to the Ecosens team and to our services on this website. Our expertise allows us to find the perfect solution for you!

 

Our team

CEO / partner:

Lorenz Lehmann Executive partner, president of the board of directors

lic. iur. Zurich University, solicitor

llehmann@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 80

More

Daniel Aegerter Partner, Divisional manager: Environment, Due Diligence and Compliance

Diploma in Environmental Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

daegerter@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 78

Mehr

Stefan Fuchs Partner, Fribourg branch manager

Diploma in Geological Sciences BENEFRI UniFR Geologist CHGEOL

sfuchs@ecosens.ch +41 26 422 39 55

More

Michael Rüffer Partner, divisional manager for contaminated sites

Dipl. Phil.II, Geologist
Hydrogeology CHYN

mrueffer@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 81

More

Employees:

Tamara Bernhard Administration and Accounting Manager

KV Winterthur with vocational school
Specialising in finance and accounting

tbernhard@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 88

More

Corinne Blum Project manager for contaminated sites and building land

MSc Geology (Bern University)

cblum@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 96

More

Pia Buser Project manager for indoor air quality, radon specialist

Diploma in Environmental Engineering, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

pbuser@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 45

More

Men Dellagiovanna Project manager for hazardous building materials

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

mdellagiovanna@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 73

More

Pascal Diefenbacher Divisional manager for indoor air quality

Dr. sc. Environmental Sciences (Federal Institute of Technology)

pdiefenbacher@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 97

More

 

Maline Elumelu Project team member: hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

+41 44 839 47 31

More

Domokos Fazakas Project manager: contaminated sites and building land

Diploma in Geological Engineering

dfazakas@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 98

More

Mohamed Gharbi Deputy divisional manager: Environmental Due Diligence and Compliance, senior project manager: Environmental Due Diligence

Diploma in Environmental Sciences
Certified Geo-Ecologist

mgharbi@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 32

More

Nora Hoch Projektmitarbeiterin Altlasten

MSc ETH Umwelt-Natw.

nhoch@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 86

More

Julia Hunziker Project team member: Contaminated Sites

MSc Environmental Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

jhunziker@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 43

More

Isabelle Kohler Project team member: Contaminated sites and hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Environmental Engineering, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

ikohler@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 91

More

Thomas Kull Stv. Deputy divisional manager: Contaminated Sites, senior project manager: Contaminated Sites

Diploma in Biological Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)
Post-graduate diploma in IT

tkull@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 84

More

Denise Kull-Portmann Co-divisional manager: Hazardous Materials in Buildings

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

dkull@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 72

More

Tino Pandiani Project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

BSc. Environmental Engineering (University of Applied Sciences)

tpandiani@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 47

More

Christoph Peschke Project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Diploma in Engineering

cpeschke@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 92

More

Josephine Reichlin Project team member: Contaminated Sites

MSc Geological Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

jreichlin@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 93

More

Klaus Reuter Project manager: Contaminated sites

Geologist

kreuter@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 82

More

Stéphanie Roth Project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings and contaminated sites

MSc Geological Sciences, UniFR

sroth@ecosens.ch +41 26 422 39 53

More

Daniel Sabathy Divisional manager: Environmental Planning

Diploma in Biological Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

dsabathy@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 76

More

Cyril Sansonnens Cyril Sansonnens

MSc. in Geological Sciences Geographer, UniFr
CAS Revitalisation of flowing water bodies, HES-SO

csansonnens@ecosens.ch +41 26 422 39 54

More

Iris Schmid Solicitor

lic. iur. Zurich University

ischmid@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 79

More

Ansgar Schlöffel Project Manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Diploma in Environmental Sciences

aschloeffel@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 85

More

Tanja Schmid Project team member: hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Geological Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology), Zurich

tschmid@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 83

More

Lars Schudel Senior project manager: Contaminated sites and environmental planning

Certified Geographer

lschudel@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 40

More

Norman Seidel Project Manager: Hazardous Materials in Buildings

Builder

nseidel@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 39

More

Ramona Seling Project Manager: Hazardous Materials in Buildings

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (University of Applied Sciences)

rseling@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 48

More

Michel Speich Project Manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Diploma in Environmental Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

mspeich@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 75

More

Frank Stamer Deputy divisional manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Certified geologist
Certified industrial engineer (University of Applied Sciences)

fstamer@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 49

More

Katrin Tanneberger Co-divisional manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Dr. rer. nat. Leipzig University

ktanneberger@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 46

More

Melanie Vögtli Project Manager: Contaminated sites

MSc Environmental Engineering, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

mvoegtli@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 71

More

Sanja Vranic Project team member: Hazardous materials in buildings and indoor air quality

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

svranic@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 42

More

Niko Westphal Project manager for hazardous materials in buildings

Dr. sc. Geological sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

nwestphal@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 44

More

Andrea Zimmermann Marketing and Administration

BSc Multilingual Communication, ZHAW (Zurich University of Applied Sciences)

azimmermann@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 89

More

Consultants / trainees:

Bettina Bachmann Consultant for environmental due diligence

bbachmann@ecosens.ch

More

Hans Ulrich Liniger Consultant for environmental and energy law, member of the board

Solicitor Dr. iur., Zurich University

huliniger@ecosens.ch

More

Heinz Rothweiler Consultant for indoor air quality

hrothweiler@ecosens.ch

More

Albert von Däniken Consultant for environmental due diligence and compliance

avondaeniken@ecosens.ch

More

Saikal Zhunushova Consultant for hazardous materials in buildings

szhunushova@ecosens.ch

More